Please share this information for Americas First Transgender Suicide hotline.

Hi everyone, please share the following information or keep it somewhere safe if you think you or somebody you know may need it. America now has it’s first Transgender Suicide hotline thanks to Trans Lifeline

US: (877) 565-8860 CANADA: (877) 330-6366

The line is staffed by transgender people and is entirely dedicated to the trans community.

It’s open every day for 18 hours:

Pacific time: 8am to 2am

Mountain time: 9 a.m. to 3 a.m.

Central time: 10 a.m. to 4 a.m.

Eastern time: 11 a.m. to 5 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.